Boys & Girls State Delegates Announced

The following students have been chosen to represent Paris High School at the upcoming Arkansas Boys State and Girls State programs this year. 

Travis Bryant, Landen Forbis and Ben Haddock will be attending Boys State on May 27th-June 1st, 2018 at the University of Central Arkansas in Conway. Arkansas Boys State is an immersive program in civics education designed for high school juniors. 

Joni Inman, Lexi Hatcher, Brooke Rainwater, Eliciah Kury, Sadie Stark and Macy Keen will be attending Girls State on May 27th-June 1st, 2018 at Harding University in Searcy. Arkansas Girls State is a nonpartisan program for high school juniors that teaches young women responsible citizenship. 

Congratulations to all!