Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
PMS FBLA District Conference
PMS FBLA District Conference
Tonya Varnell
Monday, May 07, 2018

Congrats to the Paris Middle Level FBLA Chapter who attended the District I FBLA Conference in Van Buren on May 2nd, receiving the following awards. Additionally, Maggie Richey was elected District I ML President and Caroline Fields was elected District I ML Secretary.

Individual & Team Awards

1st Place FBLA Principles Alisson Biggs 1st Place Comm. Ser. Proj. Maggie Richey, Karsyn  Tencleve, Jesse Wells 1st Place Website Design Emily Eckelhoff 2nd Place Talent Show Connor & Caleb Yarnell 2nd Place Creed Reagan Lowery 2nd Place Elevator Speech Maggie Richey 2nd Place Website Design Kelly Carlise 3rd Place Bus. Graphics Jayden Wells, CharlyBeth Frederick, Kara Sanders 3rd Place FBLA Principles Faith Sanders 3rd Place Mr FBL Caleb Yarnell 3rd Place Ms FBL Lindsey Ward 3rd Place Public Speaking Kasse Appleton 3rd Place 3-Minute Timing Kasse Appleton 4th Place 1-Minute Timing Rachel O’Neal 4th Place Spelling Annalise Stanford 5th Place Intro to Parli Pro Micah Heavin 5th Place 3-Minute Timing Reagan Lowery

Chapter Awards

2nd Place March of Dimes 2nd Place Largest Local Chapter 2nd Place Largest Local Chapter - Marketshare

Recognition Shining Star Award

State Awards

1st Place Community Service Project Maggie Richey, Karsyn Tencleve, Jesse Wells Arkansas - Outstanding Chapter - Paris Middle School